Crossgates Primary School

Kiln Lane, Rochdale, Lancashire, OL16 3HB
Contact: Mrs. J. Norton - Headteacher
Mrs. J. Binns - Business Manager
Mrs. L. McGuigan - School Adminstrator/Clerk to Governors
Mrs. E. McMahon - Deputy Head/ SEND Co-Ordinator

01706 654573

office@crossgates.rochdale.sch.uk

If you would like a paper copy of any of the documents on the site, please contact the school office.

Holiday List

 

CROSSGATES PRIMARY SCHOOL

HOLIDAYS 2017-2019

   

2017
SCHOOL CLOSES
SCHOOL OPENS
HALF TERM Friday 17th February  Monday 27th February
EASTER Friday 31st March Tuesday 18th April
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 28th April Tuesday 2nd May
HALF TERM Friday 26th May Tuesday 6th June
SUMMER Friday 21st July Wednesday 6th September
HALF TERM Friday 20th October Monday 30th October
CHRISTMAS Wednesday 20th December Thursday 4th January 2018

 

2018
SCHOOL CLOSES
SCHOOL OPENS
HALF TERM  Friday 9th February  Monday 19th February
EASTER Thursday 29th March Monday 16th April
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 4th May Tuesday 8th May
HALF TERM Friday 25th May Tuesday 5th June
SUMMER Friday 20th July Wednesday 5th September 
HALF TERM Friday 19th October Tuesday 30th October
CHRISTMAS Thursday 20th December Thursday 3rd January 2019
2019
SCHOOL CLOSES
SCHOOL OPENS
HALF TERM Friday 15th February  Monday 25th February
EASTER Friday 5th April Tuesday 23rd April
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 3rd May Tuesday 7th May
HALF TERM Friday 24th May Tuesday 4th June
SUMMER Friday 19th July

PLEASE NOTE:

Year 6 Standard Assessment Tests will take place around the week beginning 8th May 2017, 14th May 2018 and 13th May 2019.   It is most important that all Year 6 children should be in school during their test week.